We're Flip-in Out Tomorrow! (Free TechSoup Webinar)

Tomorrow we'll share some excellent examples of Flip-in' Out @ the Library! You'll learn that it really is true that even a five year old can use Flip cameras. See how libraries are using this tool for staff training, library programming, teen engagement, and responding to current events.

Date/Time: Thursday, June 17, 2010, 11:00 AM Pacific (Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern)
Register: http://techsoupforlibraries.org/events/flip-in-out-the-library 
Can't make it? Register and we'll email you after the event with a link to the recording and PowerPoint.

TechSoup's product donation program for libraries and nonprofits includes easy-to-use Flip video cameras that allow you to share your library and community stories.

Hope to see you there!